23 feb 1999
The Mr. T Experience Alternative is here to stay
The Queers Surf Goddess
New Bomb Turks Raw Law
Operation Ivy Knowledge
Zeke Revolution
Supersuckers She's my bitch
Green Day Longview
Rancid Salvation
Hi Karate Don't wanna
Cheap Date Transfer (demotape)
The Dickies My Pop the cop
The Offspring Hey Joe (Jimi Hendrix Cover)
Lagwagon Mr. Coffee
Murder City Devil Get off the floor
Dwarves Let's fuck
Bad Religion Infected
Fu Manchu Devil Eyes
Green Monarchs Jr. High Love
Sonic Youth boh!!! 
Ash Wildsurf
Veruca Salt Get Back
Weezer Suzanne
Half man half biscuit Four skinny indie kids